Directory  |  Calendar  |  Forms  |  Contact Us  |  Login

Related Links

Meet the Governors



Pacific Territory
Central Territory
Richard Giles, ACA, BC-HIS
President
360.690.4327
rick.giles@hearingbydesign.net

Todd Beyer, ACA, BC-HIS
President- Elect
715.384.4700
todd@thehearinghouse.com
Antonio F. Calderon, M.D., BC-HIS
Treasurer
512.419.8685
acalderonl@aol.com
Central East Territory
 
Annette Cross, BC-HIS
Secretary
902-543-5872
annettecross@ns.aliantzinc.ca
Scott Beall, AuD, CCC-A,
ACA, BC-HIS
Immediate Past President
513.772.2500
sbeall@beall-inc.com
 


IHS Territorial Governors

Central Territory

Michael Andreozzi, BC-HIS
Northeast Coast: CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT
401.773.2700
mandreozzi@beltonene.com

Jordan McMillin, BC-HIS
Central: IL, IA, MO, MN, WI
(618) 830-1117
jmcmillin@midwestbeltone.com

Antonio F. Calderon, M.D., BC-HIS
Southwest: AZ, AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
512.419.8685
acalderonl@aol.com

Northwest Territory
Central East Coast

Annette Cross, BC-HIS
Canada:
All provinces

902-543-5872
annettecross@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Doug Dunker, ACA, BC-HIS
Northwest: CO, KS,
MT, NE, ND, SD, UT, WY

435.628.9015
doug@stgeorgehearingaid.com

John "Clell" Hamm
Southeast: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
910.792.0011
clell@hammhearingaids.com

Central East Territory

Patrick S. Kochanowski, ACA, BC-HIS
Central East Coast: DE, DC, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
724.325.0079
pkochanows@aol.com

Don Tucker, ACA, BC-HIS
Pacific: AK, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA
951.296.1600
don.tucker@verizon.net

Susan Waite, BC-HIS
Central East: IN, KY, MI, OH
517.788.7677
smwaite84@yahoo.com