Directory  |  Calendar  |  Forms  |  Contact Us  |  Login

The IHS Team



Prompt, personal service is a hallmark of the IHS commitment to its members. Use this page for direct access to the individual best able to respond to your questions and issues.

 

Ted Annis
Senior Marketing Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 235 - tannis@ihsinfo.org

Provides marketing support for the Society's product and membership programs. Coordinates all convention marketing and related campaigns, facilitates email marketing programs, and is an integral part of the IHS webinar team.

Kelsey Burch
Administrative Assistant
734.522.7200 ext. 222 - kburch@ihsinfo.org

Coordinates the IHS Distance Learning for Professionals in Hearing Health Sciences course. Also processes all book orders and provides overall office support.

Tracy Daunt
Continuing Education Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 229 - tdaunt@ihsinfo.org

Maintains continuing education database, facilitates CE credit and course provider requests. Processes AudiologyOnline CE credits, THP and webinar quizzes, and requests for CE Transcripts.

Sandra Den Boer
Editor
734.522.7200 ext. 231 - sdenboer@ihsinfo.org

Edits and writes for the Society’s member communications including the quarterly magazine, The Hearing Professional, bi-monthly e-newsletter, SoundBoard, and Annual Report.

Tara Douglass
Business Development Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 232 - tdouglass@ihsinfo.org

Works directly with industry leaders on strategic projects.

Michael Grogan
Manager of Government Affairs
734.522.7200 ext. 236 - mgrogan@ihsinfo.org

Manages state government affairs, issues and actions. Works directly with political and chapter leaders.

Kelly LaCroix
Director of Credentialing and Implementation
734.522.7200 ext. 234 - klacroix@ihsinfo.org

Directs credentialing development and maintenance of the society’s educational programs and associated implementation activities including the pursuit of accreditation.

Kathleen Mennillo, MBA
Executive Director
734.522.7200 ext. 233 - kmennillo@ihsinfo.org

Manages IHS operations and staff. Works directly with the IHS Board of Governors and allied association executives.

Alissa Parady
Director of Government and Chapter Affairs
571.212.8596 - aparady@ihsinfo.org

Directs government affairs and advocacy agenda, and leads IHS' federal advocacy, payer advocacy, and fundraising efforts.

Elizabeth Smith
Membership Coordinator
734.522.7200 ext. 224 - esmith@ihsinfo.org

Provides membership customer service, processing and administrative support. Acts as the new member concierge. Facilitates the All-Star Awards Program and is the liaison for corporate groups and their employees.

Fran Vincent, MM
Membership and Marketing Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 230 - fvincent@ihsinfo.org

Manages membership and marketing initiatives for the Society. Leads the organization's convention and product marketing efforts, email and online marketing campaigns, and manages the IHS webinar program.

Esther Waldman
Membership Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 223 - ewaldman@ihsinfo.org

Provides membership customer service and processing support. Assists with Membership Department planning and marketing. Coordinates affinity programs, chapter billing/dues, and is the coordinator for special membership programs.

 

Joy Wilkins
Director of Professional Development
734.522.7200 ext. 221 - jwilkins@ihsinfo.org

Directs all education programs including the written licensing exam. Works directly with the IHS education committee, the International Institute for Hearing Instrument Sciences (IIHIS) and the exam committee.

Back to Top