Directory  |  Calendar  |  Forms  |  Contact Us  |  Login

The IHS Team

Prompt, personal service is a hallmark of the IHS commitment to its members. Use this page for direct access to the individual best able to respond to your questions and issues.

 

Chelsea Bajjey
Marketing Coordinator
734.522.7200 ext. 7 (then press 2) - cbajjey@ihsinfo.org

Supports day-to-day activities of the marketing department.

Julia Bellinger
Government Affairs Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 5 (then press 1) - jbellinger@ihsinfo.org

Manages state government affairs, issues and actions. Works directly with political and chapter leaders.

Mary Buday, MA
Certification Manager
734.522.2900 ext. 2 - mbuday@nbc-his.com

Manages various aspects of the NBC-HIS certification program.

Diana Cheruvil
Associate Director of Marketing
734.522.7200 ext. 7 (then press 1) - dcheruvil@ihsinfo.org

Manages several marketing projects for the Society, from plans to tactical.

Sandra Den Boer
Editor
734.522.7200 ext. 8 - sdenboer@ihsinfo.org

Edits and writes for the Society’s member communications including the quarterly magazine, The Hearing Professional, bi-monthly e-newsletter, SoundBoard, and Annual Report.

Tara Douglass
Business Development Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 6 - tdouglass@ihsinfo.org

Works directly with industry leaders on strategic projects.

Jackie Getz
Professional Development Administrator
734.522.7200 ext. 2 (then press 1) - jgetz@ihsinfo.org

Processes AudiologyOnline CE credits, THP and webinar quizzes, and Continuing Education Transcripts. Fulfills orders for the Distance Learning for Professionals in Hearing Health Sciences course.

Cheryl Goldsby
Advocacy and Chapter Affairs Coordinator
734.522.7200 ext. 4 - cgoldsby@ihsinfo.org

Supports Government Affairs and Chapter Affairs programs. Coordinates day-to-day activities and provides customer service to the IHS chapter network. Assists with IHS advocacy activities, including federal and payer initiatives.

Kathleen Mennillo, MBA
Executive Director
734.522.7200 ext. 9 - kmennillo@ihsinfo.org

Manages IHS operations and staff. Works directly with the IHS Board of Governors and allied association executives.

Alissa Parady
Director of Government and Chapter Affairs
571.212.8596 - aparady@ihsinfo.org

Directs government affairs and advocacy agenda, and leads IHS' federal advocacy, payer advocacy, and fundraising efforts.

Sierra Sharpe, MBA
Professional Development Project Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 2 (then press 3) - ssharpe@ihsinfo.org

Manages professional development projects and committees.

Elizabeth Smith, MPA
Membership Coordinator
734.522.7200 ext. 3 (then press 2) - esmith@ihsinfo.org

Provides membership customer service, processing and administrative support. Acts as the new member concierge. Facilitates the All-Star Awards Program and is the liaison for corporate groups and their employees.

Mary Stone, MLS
Certification Coordinator
734.522.2900 ext. 2 - mstone@nbc-his.com

Administrative and customer service functions for the National Board for Certification in Hearing Instrument Sciences.

Fran Vincent, MM
Director of Membership and Marketing
734.522.7200 ext. 3 (then press 3) - fvincent@ihsinfo.org

Manages membership and marketing initiatives for the Society. Leads the organization's convention and product marketing efforts, email and online marketing campaigns, and manages the IHS webinar program.

Esther Waldman
Membership Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 3 (then press 1) - ewaldman@ihsinfo.org

Provides membership customer service and processing support. Assists with Membership Department planning and marketing. Coordinates affinity programs, chapter billing/dues, and is the coordinator for special membership programs.

 

Michelle Weiss, MA
Professional Development Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 2 (then press 2) - mweiss@ihsinfo.org

Supports day-to-day activities of the professional development department such as the Distance Learning for Professionals in Hearing Health Sciences.

Back to Top